Fortune India Exchange Magazine Puts Spotlight On Dr B.K. Dipak Harke For Achieving 174 World Records.

   Fortune is an American multinational business magazine headquartered in New York City. It is published by Fortune Media Group Holdings, owned by Thai businessman Chatchaval Jiaravanon. The publication was founded by Henry Luce in 1929. The magazine competes with Forbes and Bloomberg Businessweek in the national business magazine category and distinguishes itself with long, in-depth feature articles.

   Fortune India Exchange Magazine has now taken note of the services rendered by Meditation Instructor of Prajapita Brahmakumari Ishwariya Vishwavidyalaya, Dr B K Dipak Harke.

   The magazine’s March 2022 issue titled ‘Titans of Indian Business’ focuses on the work done by Dr Harke.

   Dr Harke presented the ‘Fortune India Exchange magazine to Social Activist Shri Anna Hazare at Ralegansiddhi, Ahmednagar, Maharashtra. Dr Harke also presented B K Shivani’s book “Happiness Unlimited” to Social Activist Shri Anna Hazare.

   Fortune India Exchange Magazine has taken note of the work done by Dr BK Deepak Harke to spread the ancient Raja Yoga of India. Dr BK Deepak Harke became the first Indian to spread the Raja Yoga by setting 174 world records, including the following:

The biggest rangoli; The biggest greeting car; The biggest newspaper; The biggest kite; The biggest postcard; The biggest inland letter; The biggest pamphlet; The biggest trophy; The biggest book; The biggest wedding bouquet; The biggest flower Shivling; The smallest rakhi; The smallest lotus; The smallest badminton racket; and The biggest rose bouquet.For spreading the word about Raja Yoga for the last 33 years

   Earlier, Forbes magazine’s March 2020 issue titled ‘Modern India’s Game Changers’ focuses on the work done by Dr BK Dipak Harke to spread the ancient Raja Yoga of India. 

   Dr B K Deepak Harke has been honored with the “International Achievement Award” by actress Raveena Tandon in Calcutta.  

   He was also felicitated by actress Madhuri Dixit in Goa with the “International Glory Award.”  

   Actress Bipasha Basu honored Dr BK Deepak Harke with the “India Excellence Award” in Bangalore. 

   In the same way, actress Urmila Matondkar felicitated him with the “Indian Glory Award” in Delhi.

   In Delhi, actor Vivek Oberoi also honored Dr BK Deepak Harke with “Indian Pride Award.”  

   Meanwhile, actor Sunil Shetty presented Dr Harke in Goa with the “India Signature Brand Award.” 

   Also, Union Water Power Minister Shri Ratanlal Kataria honored him with “Bharat Gaurav Award.”

   In Delhi, Minister of State for Housing and Urban Affairs Shri Kaushal Kishor felicitated Dr Harke with “Bharat Gaurav Yuva Award 2021” in Delhi.  

   Actor Sonu Sood honored him with the “International Glory Award 2021” in Goa.  

   Dr Dipak Harke was honored in Bangkok by Marissa Fankwamfi, a well-known Thai entrepreneur, and Dr Abhiram Kulshreshtha, Director-General of the National Institute for Education and Research. 

   Lord B. Parekh, Lord Rami Ranger, and Amrita Devendra Fadnavis presented them the Bharat Gaurav Award in the House of Commons of the British Parliament in London. In September 2019 Nepal’s first Vice President, Honorable Shri Ramanand Jha, presented the 1st Global Peace Award to Dr Dipak Harke on 02 October 2021 at Kathmandu.

   Dr B K Dipak Harke received Bharat Gaurav Sanman by Mickey Mehta, Global Leading Holistic Health Guru / Corporate Life Coach at Zurich, Switzerland, on 21 November 2021

  Dr Ripu Ranjan Sinha, Pro-Vice-Chancellor – Asia Awarded D Litt in Spirituality to B K Dr Dipak Harke. Dr Manav Ahuja, Vice President, Bada Business, Dr Priyadarshi Nayak, Founder, Center of Education Development, New Delhi and Mrs. Sajia Shojaei, Documentary Filmmaker, Afghanistan also present at the time of Convocation.

D Litt in Spirituality was given to B K Dr Dipak Harke to promote Indian ancient Rajyoga Meditation by doing 174 different world Records.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button